FP x Boho Indigo release

Guys, I am so excited to partner with one of my new favorite companies, Freshly Picked, to tell you about the release of their newest collection, Boho Indigo! It includes super cute, new moccs, but my favorite is the Velvet Night we received.

I’m totally obsessed with the deep navy color of these moccs because I know they will pair with pretty much everything in Fitz’s closet this fall/winter. Did I mention that FP moccs make for the perfect shower gift or birth announcement card?!

FPxFitz2

Galvanized letter // faux sheepskin rug // book // Jacques the Hippo
Cat & Jack bodysuit // Velvet Night Mocc c/o Freshly Picked // ruler (similar)

When shopping the release, keep in mind that some quantities of the moccs are already in stock and will be shipped out immediately. Once that first batch has sold out, all other orders placed will be special order, and will be shipped in 4-6 weeks (hello, holiday season gifts), so don’t be late! The release happens tomorrow, Thursday, August 18 at 10am MST (11am CST/12pm EST).

FPxFitz1FPxFitz4FPxFitz3

You diggin’ the new release as much as I am? Then head over to my Instagram account where I am giving away a pair of Freshly Picked moccs this week!

About tomorrowstodos

To-Do lists: I love the feeling of putting a check mark in a box.
This entry was posted in Accessories, Baby, Fashion, Kids, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s